DE EN
octane126 Main Slide

ABOUT

octane126

octane126 Main Slide

ABOUT

octane126

octane126 Main Slide

ABOUT

octane126

HISTORY

GRAND PRIX ZURICH

If you go back in history a little less than a century, the era of motorsport on the present site of octane126 would have begun 80 years ago. The Swiss Grand Prix was originally scheduled for October 8, 1939 on the Schwamendingen track, but was cancelled due to the outbreak of World War II.

FOUNDATION

ARWA AG

For many years, the Amaturenfabrik Wallisellen arwa ran its production facility on the site until it was purchased by serliana AG in 2012. The workshop and official Ferrari & Maserati service octane126 was founded in the same year and moved into the former commercial building.

As part of a construction project started in 2017, in which an 18-story office building and a 7-story hotel of the B&B chain were built on the site, the business premises of octane126 AG were also expanded for further services (including car storage, pre-owned and various special workshops).

ABOUT US

octane126

Official Ferrari and Maserati Service Partner

Since its foundation in 2012, octane126 has been an official Ferrari and Maserati service partner, making it your first port of call for professional care of your sports and racing car. Benefit from the know-how of one of the most successful Ferrari racing teams worldwide.

Halfway between the city center and Zurich airport, we offer you in our modern workshop:

Maintenance and repair
Vehicle technology, aluminum bodywork and carbon parts
Race operation
Engineering and coaching
Logistics
Worldwide car transport and exclusive car storage
Retail
Procurement of your dream car

FERRARI CHALLENGE

RACING

In 2013, the team started as a racing team in the Ferrari Challenge and won its first world championship title in the Trofeo Pirelli Pro Series in the same year. Today, 6 years, 3 more World Championship and 4 European Championship titles later, octane126 is considered one of the most successful Ferrari racing teams in the world.

In 2017, the team also made its debut at the Nordschleife and started its project to win the legendary 24H race at the Nürburgring: The only race that Ferrari has so far failed to win. In a unique collaboration with Ferrari, development work and testing started for the homologation of the 488 GT3 Evo, a Pro version of the GT3. octane126 participated in the SPX class in 2019, gaining more experience for the team and drivers. This class paves a way for cars that do not yet comply with the 24H regulations to participate in the races and complete their test drives. 2020 was then started with the homologated vehicle in the SP9 class to enter the spectacular and highly competitive 24H race in the green hell.

PASSION

TEAM

Our team consists of highly qualified and trained experts in engineering, diagnostics, mechanics, finance, marketing & sales. Everyone brings a professional understanding of performance, quality and technology and has the ambition to give his best. Our slogan "technical excellence made with passion" is our program.

We offer service at the highest level.

We follow a clearly defined process.

We measure our results, adapt findings and eliminate errors until perfection.

TEAM
Show Map

Für die Bereitstellung des bestmöglichen Service verwenden wir Cookies. Mit der Nutzung der Website eklären Sie sich mit dem Einsatz einverstanden.

OK

Phone +41 (0)58 680 16 80

Ferrari Maserati
slide

About

octane126

slide

About

octane126

slide

About

octane126

Geschichte

Grand Prix Zürich

Geht man in der Geschichte ein knappes Jahrhundert zurück, hätte die Ära des Motorsport auf dem heutigen Gelände der octane126 bereits vor 80 Jahren begonnen. Der Grosse Preis der Schweiz war ursprünglich am
8. Oktober 1939 auf der Strecke von Schwamendingen geplant, wurde jedoch wegen des Ausbruchs des Zweiten Weltkrieges abgesagt.

Gründung

ARWA ag

Über viele Jahre hinweg führte die Amaturenfabrik Wallisellen arwa Ihre Produktionsstätte auf dem Areal, bis diese 2012 durch die serliana AG gekauft wurde. Der Workshop und offzielle Ferarri & Maserati Service octane126 wurde im gleichen Jahr gegründet und zog in das ehemalige Gewerbegebäude ein.

Im Rahmen eines 2017 gestarteten Bauprojektes, bei welchem ein 18-stöckiges Bürogebäude sowie ein siebenstöckiges Hotel auf dem Gelände entsteht, startete auch die Erweiterung der Autogarage, welche in den kommenden Wochen ihren Abschluss findet.

ÜBER UNS

octane126

Offizieller Ferrari und Maserati Service Partner

Seit der Gründung im Jahr 2012 ist octane126 offizieller Ferrari und Maserati Service Partner und somit Ihre erste Anlaufstelle für die professionelle Betreuung Ihres Sport- und Rennwagens. Profitieren Sie vom Know-how eines der erfolgreichsten Ferrari Rennteams weltweit.

Auf halbem Weg zwischen Stadtzentrum und Flughafen Zürich bieten wir Ihnen in unserem modernen Atelier:

Unterhalt und Reparatur
Fahrzeugtechnik, Aluminiumkarosserie und Carbonteile
Race operation
Engineering und Coaching
Logistik
Weltweiter Car Transport und exklusives Car Storage
Handel
Vermittlung Ihres Traumfahrzeuges

FERRARI CHALLENGE

RACING

2013 startete das Team als Rennteam in der Ferrari Challenge und gewann im gleichen Jahr seinen ersten Weltmeistertitel der Trofeo Pirelli Pro Serie. Heute, 6 Jahre, 3 weitere Weltmeister- und 4 Europameistertitel später, gilt octane126 als eines der erfolgreichsten Ferrari Rennteams weltweit.

2017 machte das Team zudem sein Debut an der Norschleife und startete sein Projekt, das legendäre 24H Rennen am Nürburgring zu gewinnen: Das einzige Rennen, welches Ferrari bislang nicht mit einem Sieg einfahren konnte. Im Rahmen einer einzigartigen Zusammenarbeit mit Ferrari starteten die Entwicklungsarbeiten und Testfahrten zur Homologation des 488 GT3 Evo, einer Pro Version des GT3. octane126 wird 2019 in der SPX Klasse teilnehmen und weitere Erfahrungen für das Team und die Fahrer sammeln. Diese Klasse ebnet Fahrzeugen, welche noch nicht dem 24H Reglement entsprechen, eine Möglichkeit an den Rennen teilzunehmen und ihre Probefahrten zu absolvieren. 2020 wird dann mit dem homologierten Fahrzeug in der SP9 Klasse gestartet, um das spektakuläre und hart umkämpfte 24H Rennen in der grünen Hölle zu gewinnen.

PASSION

Team

Unser Team besteht aus hoch qualifizierten und ausgebildeten Experten aus den Bereichen Engineering, Diagnostik, Mechanik, Finance, Marketing & Sales. Jeder bringt ein professionelles Verständnis von Leistung, Qualität und Technik mit und hat den Anspruch sein Bestes zu geben. Unser Slogan "technical excellence made with passion" ist unser Programm.

Wir bieten Service auf höchstem Niveau.

Wir folgen einem klar definierten Prozess.

Wir messen unsere Ergebnisse, adaptieren Erkenntnisse und eliminieren Fehler bis zur Perfektion.

about