DE EN
812 SUPERFAST Main Slide

FERRARI

812 SUPERFAST

812 SUPERFAST Main Slide

FERRARI

812 SUPERFAST

812 SUPERFAST Main Slide

FERRARI

812 SUPERFAST

812 SUPERFAST Overview

EXTREMELY POWERFUL V12 BERLINETTA

February 16, 2017, 87th Geneva International Motor Show: The world premiere of the 812 Superfast. It makes history as the most powerful and fastest Ferrari at the brand. With the new 12-cylinder engine, which is the successor to the engine that heralded the success story of the Cavallino Rampante 70 years ago, the research and development team has once again outdone itself. The resourceful Ferrari Styling Center always aims to combine state-of-the-art chassis technology with harmoniously striking design. With the 812 Superfast, they have succeeded in creating an almost perfect aerodynamic package. One could simply say that this model is the new benchmark for front-mid-engine sports cars, with a character-defining 12-cylinder heart. The 812 Superfast is designed for customers who want to drive the most powerful and exclusive Ferrari in the range. Customers who want a fast-paced, high-performance car but don't want to sacrifice the versatility that makes it such an all-around experience.

CONTACT CONFIGURATOR

VEHICLE DYNAMICS

The new 6.5-liter 12-cylinder has a whopping 800 hp to show for it. With a dry weight of 1'525 kg, it gets from 0 to 100 km/h in 2.9 seconds and reaches a top speed of 340 km/h. Its maximum power is at 8'500 rpm and its liter output is 123 hp/l. It hardly needs to be mentioned that no other front-engined sports car has ever even come close to these figures. The engine's performance is naturally accompanied by a powerful soundtrack that makes full use of the acoustic strengths of the enlarged displacement (6'496 ccm). In addition, the 812 Superfast is the first Ferrari with electromechanical power steering (EPS steering). Once this was integrated into the car, Ferrari engineers were able to incorporate functions that help the driver better assess the feeling for the current performance level with the help of the road interface. These functions are controlled via the steering wheel. Ferrari Peak Performance (FPP) signals the driver in time that he is approaching the grip limit, and Ferrari Power Oversteer (FPO) is used to help the driver avoid oversteering the car when accelerating out of a corner.

DESIGN

Its features: Distinctly sporty lines and proportions. The slim hatchback silhouette is created by a two-box design with a high rear end. The rear appears visually shorter due to the design of the flanks. Characteristic features are the impressively muscular wheel arches, which also visually give the 812 Superfast the power and aggression that its engine deserves. The four round taillights are in keeping with Ferrari tradition and highlight the horizontal design line. They give it a wide, imposing stance and visually make both the spoiler and the cabin appear lower. The interior has also been redesigned to match the more extreme exterior. What has remained is the exceptional comfort and spaciousness. The cabin now has a sportier, more radical look: The main elements seem to float, creating the effect of nervous impatience of a noble racehorse and sleek elegance.

TECHNICAL SPECIFICATIONS

FERRARI 812 SUPERFAST

ENGINE

TYPE
V12 - 65° NA ENGINE
CAPACITY
6'496 ccm
BORE AND STROKE
94 mm x 78 mm
POWER
800 HP (588 kW) at 8'500 RPM
MAX. TORQUE
718 Nm at 7'000 RPM
COMPRESSION
13.6:1
SPECIFIC POWER
123 HP/l

SYSTEM POWER
800 HP (588 kW) at 8'500 RPM

ACCELERATION
2.9 SEC 0-100 km/h

POWER-TO-WEIGHT RATIO
1.9 kg/HP

812 SUPERFAST Engine

octane126 ABOUToctane126
ABOUT

octane126 NEWSLETTERoctane126
NEWSLETTER

FERRARI  CHALLENGE

octane126 - RACING WITH FERRARI

FERRARI
CHALLENGE

MORE
octane126 MAINTENANCE

IN THE FOCUS

octane126
MAINTENANCE

MORE
PRE-OWNED CARS

CARS

PRE-OWNED
CARS

MORE
octane126 NEWS

NEWS

octane126
NEWS

MORE
JOBS @octane126

ABOUT

JOBS
@octane126

MORE

Für die Bereitstellung des bestmöglichen Service verwenden wir Cookies. Mit der Nutzung der Website eklären Sie sich mit dem Einsatz einverstanden.

OK

DE EN
812 SUPERFAST Main Slide

FERRARI

812 SUPERFAST

812 SUPERFAST Main Slide

FERRARI

812 SUPERFAST

812 SUPERFAST Main Slide

FERRARI

812 SUPERFAST

812 SUPERFAST Overview

EXTREM LEISTUNGSSTARKER V12 BERLINETTA

16. Februar 2017, 87. Internationaler Auto-Salon Genf: Die Weltpremiere des 812 Superfast. Er schreibt als stärkster und schnellster Ferrari bei der Marke Geschichte. Mit dem neuen 12-Zylinder-Motor, welcher der Nachfolger des Triebwerks ist, dass vor 70 Jahren die Erfolgsstory des Cavallino Rampante einläutete, hat sich das Forschungs- und Entwicklungsteam wieder einmal selbst übertroffen. Das findige Ferrari Styling Center hat stets den Anspruch, modernste Fahrwerktechnik mit harmonisch markantem Design zu verbinden. Mit dem 812 Superfast ist ein nahezu perfektes Aerodynamik-Paket gelungen. Man könnte einfach sagen, dass dieses Model der neue Massstab für Sportwagen mit Front-Mittelmotor ist und ein charakterprägendes 12-zylindriges Herzstück hat. Der 812 Superfast ist für Kunden gedacht, die den leistungsstärksten und exklusivsten Ferrari aus der Baureihe fahren möchten. Kunden, die sich einen rasanten Hochleistungswagen wünschen, aber nicht auf die Vielseitigkeit verzichten möchten, die ihn zu solch einem Rundumerlebnis macht.

KONTAKT KONFIGURATOR

FAHRZEUGDYNAMIK

Der neue 6.5-Liter-12-Zylinder hat satte 800 PS vorzuweisen. Mit einem Trockengewicht von 1'525 kg kommt er von 0 auf 100 km/h in 2.9 Sekunden und erreicht eine Höchstgeschwindigkeit von 340 km/h. Seine maximale Leistung liegt bei 8'500 U/min und seine Literleistung bei 123 PS/l. Es muss kaum erwähnt werden, dass bisher kein anderer Sportwagen mit Frontmotor jemals auch nur in die Nähe dieser Werte gekommen ist. Die Leistung des Triebwerks wird natürlich von einem kraftvollen Soundtrack begleitet, der die akustischen Stärken des vergrösserten Hubraums (6'496 ccm) voll einsetzt. Ausserdem ist der 812 Superfast noch dazu der erste Ferrari mit einer elektromechanischen Servolenkung (EPS-Lenkung). Sobald diese im Wagen integriert war, konnten die Ferrari-Ingenieure Funktionen einbauen, die dem Fahrer helfen, das Gefühl für das aktuelle Leistungslevel mit Hilfe der Fahrbahnschnittstelle besser einzuschätzen. Diese Funktionen werden über das Lenkrad gesteuert. Die Ferrari Peak Performance (FPP) signalisiert dem Fahrer rechtzeitig, dass er sich der Haftungsgrenze nähert und das Ferrari Power Oversteer (FPO) dient dem Fahrer dazu, dass er das Fahrzeug nicht übersteuert, wenn er aus der Kurve heraus beschleunigt.

DESIGN

Seine Merkmale: Ausgesprochen sportliche Linien und Proportionen. Die schlanke Fliessheck-Silhouette wird erzeugt durch ein Zwei-Box-Design mit hohem Heck. Optisch kürzer erscheint das Heck durch die Gestaltung der Flanken. Charakterliches Merkmal sind die beeindruckend muskulösen Radläufe, die dem 812 Superfast auch optisch die Kraft und Aggressivität verleihen, die seinem Triebwerk zustehen. Die vier runden Rückleuchten stehen ganz in Ferrari Tradition und heben die horizontale Designlinie hervor. Sie verleihen ihm eine breite, imposante Haltung und lassen optisch sowohl den Spoiler als auch die Kabine niedriger erscheinen. Auch der Innenraum wurde entsprechend dem extremeren Äusseren neugestaltet. Geblieben ist der aussergewöhnliche Komfort und die Geräumigkeit. Die Kabine hat jetzt einen sportlicheren, radikaleren Look: Die Hauptelemente scheinen zu schweben und erzeugen damit die Wirkung von nervöser Ungeduld eines edlen Rennpferds und schlanker Eleganz.

Technische Spezifikationen

FERRARI 812 SUPERFAST

VERBRENNUNGSMOTOR

TYP
V12 - 65° SAUGMOTOR
HUBRAUM
6'496 ccm
BOHRUNG UND HUB
94 mm x 78 mm
Leistung
800 PS (588 kW) bei 8'500 U/min
MAX. DREHMOMENT
718 Nm bei 7'000 U/min
VERDICHTUNG
13.6:1
Spezifische Leistung
123 PS/l

Systemleistung
800 PS (588 kW) bei 8'500 U/min

BESCHLEUNIGUNG
2.9 SEK 0-100 km/h

Leistungsgewicht
1.9 kg/PS

812 SUPERFAST Engine

octane126 ABOUToctane126
ABOUT

octane126 NEWSLETTERoctane126
NEWSLETTER

FERRARI  CHALLENGE

octane126 - RACING WITH FERRARI

FERRARI
CHALLENGE

MEHR
octane126 MAINTENANCE

IN THE FOCUS

octane126
MAINTENANCE

MEHR
PRE-OWNED CARS

CARS

PRE-OWNED
CARS

MEHR
octane126 NEWS

NEWS

octane126
NEWS

MEHR
JOBS @octane126

ABOUT

JOBS
@octane126

MEHR

Für die Bereitstellung des bestmöglichen Service verwenden wir Cookies. Mit der Nutzung der Website eklären Sie sich mit dem Einsatz einverstanden.

OK