DE EN
QUATTROPORTE Main Slide

MASERATI

QUATTROPORTE

QUATTROPORTE Main Slide

MASERATI

QUATTROPORTE

QUATTROPORTE Main Slide

MASERATI

QUATTROPORTE

QUATTROPORTE Overview

The first Quattroporte I was built in 1963. Equipped with a V8 engine, which was taken from the sports cars of the brand with the trident, it reached a top speed of 220 km/h. In the 1960s, it was thus one of the fastest production sedans in the world, outshining even high-performance sedans from other manufacturers in terms of engine power, dynamics and agility. Since then, the recipe has been: A luxurious sports car with room for four. These days, you're sitting behind the wheel of an Italian icon. Its sculptural lines look undeniably aggressive and at the same time graceful in its imposing proportions. Equipped with the new generation of the Maserati Intelligent Assistant (MIA) multimedia system, the driving experience in the Quattroporte becomes even more attractive. At the heart of the high-performance infotainment system is the powerful Android Automotive operating system and the redesigned frameless 10.1" HD touchscreen. Lightweight construction and intelligent systems are key to the Grand Touring's inimitable pleasures. This is demonstrated by a rigid and safe steel cell using a range of steel and aluminum alloys. This maximizes strength, minimizes weight and achieves the perfect 50:50 weight distribution. It is a race-proven business class for an impressive journey.

Configuration Price List
MODENA Q4 430 HP / 316 kW

MODENA Q4QUATTROPORTE

from CHF 145'299,-

TROFEO 580 HP / 426 kW

TROFEOQUATTROPORTE

from CHF 187'680,-

Modena Q4

The Quattroporte Modena Q4 has a curb weight of 1'980 kg and features Q4 intelligent all-wheel drive with active power distribution. This continuously analyzes the six parameters: Driving style, steering angle, yaw angle, driving speed, tire slip and power output. Since a separate grip profile is calculated for each wheel, the system achieves the best possible driving dynamics at all times, even in adverse road conditions. With its V6 gasoline engine and 316 kW (430 hp) at 5'750 rpm, it is 0 to 100 km/h in 4.8 seconds and reaches a top speed of 288 km/h. Standard equipment includes 21" forged alloy wheels in ATLANTE design, as well as black-painted aluminum brake calipers.  The seats, upper dashboard and armrests, steering wheel and shift knob are covered in natural leather. The embossed Trident logo adorns the headrests at the front as well as the rear, and the applications are in high-gloss Piano Black precious wood. The focus on this model is even sharper on sportiness and dynamic style.

Trofeo

A monument to the fastest: More power, more Maserati Motorsport and even more exclusive. Designed for perfect performance, the Quattroporte Trofeo reaches a top speed of 326 km/h. With its exceptional 427 kW (580 hp) V8 engine, it reaches 100 km/h from a standstill in just 4.5 seconds. Top performance and maximum excitement at all times. Equipped with exclusive Brembo high-performance brakes and Trofeo-specific 21-inch wheels, speed is effortlessly controllable. The rims are inspired by racing and feature a dark finish. Executive-class luxury and sporty style are emphasized throughout the interior of this flagship. Four-zone climate control, custom-profiled sport rear seats, legroom in all seats and customizable details enhance the experience for all occupants. Its motorsport credentials are impressive, with the sports steering wheel, shift paddles and sports pedal gallery blending harmoniously with the interior of this grand icon.

MASERATI SERVICE

RELIABILITY AND QUALITY SERVICES

MASERATI
SERVICE

MORE
octane126 MAINTENANCE

IN THE FOCUS

octane126
MAINTENANCE

MORE
PRE-OWNED CARS

CARS

PRE-OWNED
CARS

MORE
octane126 NEWS

NEWS

octane126
NEWS

MORE
JOBS @octane126

ABOUT

JOBS
@octane126

MORE

Für die Bereitstellung des bestmöglichen Service verwenden wir Cookies. Mit der Nutzung der Website eklären Sie sich mit dem Einsatz einverstanden.

OK

DE EN
QUATTROPORTE Main Slide

MASERATI

QUATTROPORTE

QUATTROPORTE Main Slide

MASERATI

QUATTROPORTE

QUATTROPORTE Main Slide

MASERATI

QUATTROPORTE

QUATTROPORTE Overview

Der erste Quattroporte I wurde 1963 gebaut. Ausgestattet mit einem V8-Motor, welcher aus den Sportwagen der Marke mit dem Dreizack übernommen wurde, erreichte er eine Höchstgeschwindigkeit von 220 km/h. In den sechziger Jahren zählte er somit zu einer der schnellsten Serienlimousinen der Welt und stellte in Sachen Motorleistung, Dynamik und Agilität auch Hochleistungslimousinen anderer Hersteller in den Schatten. Seitdem lautet das Rezept: Ein luxuriöser Sportwagen mit Platz für vier Personen. Heutzutage sitzt man am Steuer einer italienischen Ikone. Seine skulpturhaften Linien wirken unbestreitbar aggressiv und gleichzeitig anmutig in seinen imposanten Proportionen. Ausgestattet mit der neuen Generation des Multimediasystems Maserati Intelligent Assistant (MIA) wird das Fahrerlebnis im Quattroporte noch attraktiver. Das Herzstück des hochleistungsfähigen Infotainmentsystems ist das starke Android-Automotive-Betriebssystem und der neu gestaltete rahmenlose 10,1”-HD-Touchscreen. Leichtbau und intelligente Systeme sind der Schlüssel zu den unnachahmlichen Freuden des Grand Touring. Dies wird durch eine steife und sichere Stahlzelle unter der Verwendung einer Reihe von Stahl- und Aluminiumlegierungen demonstriert. So wird die Festigkeit maximiert, das Gewicht minimiert und die perfekte Gewichtsverteilung von 50:50 erreicht. Er ist eine rennerprobte Business Class für eine beeindruckende Reise.

Konfiguration Preisliste
MODENA Q4 430 PS / 316 kW

MODENA Q4QUATTROPORTE

ab CHF 145'299,-

TROFEO 580 PS / 426 kW

TROFEOQUATTROPORTE

ab CHF 187'680,-

Modena Q4

Der Quattroporte Modena Q4 hat ein Leergewicht von 1'980 kg und verfügt über einen intelligenten Allradantrieb Q4 mit aktiver Kraftverteilung. Dieser analysiert fortlaufend die sechs Parameter: Fahrstil, Lenkwinkel, Gierwinkel, Fahrgeschwindigkeit, Reifenschlupf und Leistungsabgabe. Da für jedes Rad ein eigenes Grip-Profil berechnet wird, erzielt das System auch bei widrigen Fahrbahnverhältnissen jederzeit die bestmögliche Fahrdynamik. Mit seinem V6-Benzinmotor und 316 kW (430 PS) bei 5'750 U/min ist er in 4.8 Sekunden von 0 auf 100 km/h und erreicht eine Höchstgeschwindigkeit von 288 km/h. In der Serienausstattung sind 21" geschmiedete Leichtmetallräder im ATLANTE-Design inkludiert, sowie schwarz lackierte Aluminium-Bremssättel.  Die Sitze, die obere Armaturentafel und Armlehnen, das Lenkrad und der Schaltknauf sind mit Naturleder bezogen. Das geprägte Dreizack-Logo schmückt die Kopfstützen - vorne und hinten und die Applikationen sind aus hochglänzendem Edelholz Piano Black. Der Fokus liegt bei diesem Modell noch schärfer auf Sportlichkeit und dynamischen Stil.

Trofeo

Ein Denkmal für die Schnellsten: Mehr Leistung, mehr Maserati Motorsport und noch exklusiver. Der Quattroporte Trofeo wurde für die perfekte Leistung entwickelt und erreicht eine Höchstgeschwindigkeit von 326 km/h. Mit seinem aussergewöhnlichen V8-Motor mit 427 kW (580 PS) erreicht er aus dem Stand 100 km/h in nur 4.5 Sekunden. Höchstleistung und maximale Begeisterung zu jeder Zeit. Ausgestattet mit den exklusiven Brembo Hochleistungsbremsen und den Trofeo spezifischen 21-Zoll-Rädern ist die Geschwindigkeit mühelos beherrschbar. Die Felgen sind vom Rennsport inspiriert und besitzen ein dunkles Finish. Luxus und sportlicher Stil der Executive-Klasse werden im gesamten Innenraum dieses Flaggschiffs betont. Die Vier-Zonen-Klimaregelung, die individuell profilierten Sport-Rücksitze, die Beinfreiheit auf allen Plätzen und die individualisierbaren Details steigern das Erlebnis für alle Insassen. Beeindruckend sind seine Motorsport-Referenzen mit dem Sportlenkrad, den Schaltwippen und der Sportpedalerie, die sich harmonisch in das Interieur dieser grossartigen Ikone einfügen.

MASERATI SERVICE

RELIABILITY AND QUALITY SERVICES

MASERATI
SERVICE

MEHR
octane126 MAINTENANCE

IN THE FOCUS

octane126
MAINTENANCE

MEHR
PRE-OWNED CARS

CARS

PRE-OWNED
CARS

MEHR
octane126 NEWS

NEWS

octane126
NEWS

MEHR
JOBS @octane126

ABOUT

JOBS
@octane126

MEHR

Für die Bereitstellung des bestmöglichen Service verwenden wir Cookies. Mit der Nutzung der Website eklären Sie sich mit dem Einsatz einverstanden.

OK