DE EN
HOME Main Slide

OFFICIAL FERRARI AND MASERATI SERVICE

HOME

HOME Main Slide

OFFICIAL FERRARI AND MASERATI SERVICE

HOME

HOME Main Slide

OFFICIAL FERRARI AND MASERATI SERVICE

HOME

HOME Main Slide

OFFICIAL FERRARI AND MASERATI SERVICE

HOME

HOME Main Slide

OFFICIAL FERRARI AND MASERATI SERVICE

HOME

TECHNICAL EXCELLENCE MADE WITH PASSION

octane126

TECHNICAL EXCELLENCE MADE WITH PASSION

As the official service partner of Ferrari and Maserati, octane126 is the first port of call for sports and luxury car enthusiasts with a new and unique workshop concept. The garage in Zurich-Wallisellen is the heart of all activities: From the maintenance and professional care of production cars, to the all-round care of racing cars on the track, the construction of unique Recreation cars and the exclusive Car hotel. octane126 is the reference when it comes to professionalism, the highest quality and technical progress.

 

MORE
THE NEW SUPER SPORTS CAR WITH PLUG-IN HYBRID & V6 BITURBO ENGINE

FERRARI 296 GTB

THE NEW SUPER SPORTS CAR WITH PLUG-IN HYBRID & V6 BITURBO ENGINE

 

The latest evolution of the mid-engined two-seater sports Berlinetta concept, the 296 GTB, was unveiled in Maranello on June 24, 2021. It is the first 6-cylinder engine in the history of a road car to bear the "Prancing Horse" logo. Its name, which combines the total displacement (2.992 liters) and the number of cylinders, followed by the abbreviation GTB (Gran Turismo Berlinetta) in the best Ferrari sports tradition, is intended to underscore the epoch-making significance of the new V6 engine for the Maranello brand. It is the real heart of the 296 GTB and the harbinger of a new era, but one that has its roots in Ferrari's incomparable experience of over seventy years in racing.

CONTINUE READING

THE NEW FERRARI ROMA: LA NUOVA DOLCE VITA

TIMELESS ELEGANCE AND TOP-CLASS TECHNOLOGY

The showpiece was unveiled in the capital of Italy on November 13, 2019. Its timeless design, superb handling and unparalleled performance make the Ferrari Roma unmistakable. With its distinctive flair and style, this car is a modern interpretation of the carefree, pleasure-loving lifestyle of 1950s and '60s Rome. The Ferrari Roma now offers discerning customers the finesse and elegance that revive the "dolce vita" in our time. Hence its evocative name. The protagonist, with its harmonious proportions and elegantly balanced volumes, has been in shoots in iconic locations around the capital and has been praised by both the public and the critics. A veritable icon, even before he was officially presented.

CONTINUE READING
TIMELESS ELEGANCE AND TOP-CLASS TECHNOLOGY
800 HP MAKE IT THE MOST POWERFUL PRODUCTION CONVERTIBLE ON THE MARKET

FERRARI 812 GTS: THE V12 SPIDER RETURNS

800 HP MAKE IT THE MOST POWERFUL PRODUCTION CONVERTIBLE ON THE MARKET

The 812 GTS is the Spider version of the 812 Superfast, from which it borrows both specifications and performance, but most importantly, the powerplant. Thanks to its ability to put a massive 800 horsepower on the road at 8'500 rpm, this is the most powerful engine in its class. As with the 812 Superfast, this level of performance has been made possible partly by optimizing the engine design and partly by innovations, including the 350-bar direct injection system and the variable intake tract control system developed for naturally aspirated F1 engines. These systems make it possible to use the increased displacement from 6.2 to 6.5 liters to maximize power output while maintaining excellent acceleration even at low engine speeds.

CONTINUE READING

FERRARI F8 TRIBUTO

EXCELLENCE IN PURE CULTURE

March 05, 2019 in Maranello: The mid-engine sports car represents the latest generation of the classic Cavallino Rampante two-seater Berlinetta. It takes the place of the 488 GTB and even boosts its performance. The department responsible for the powertrain based its development on the engine of the 488 Pista, which already has 50% more of its own components compared to the 488 GTB. It was a double challenge: Maintaining the performance level from the 488 Pista and realizing the unique sound quality while complying with the new stricter emission and noise regulations. This Ferrari V8 joins the world of cars that symbolize sportiness and driving pleasure, especially when installed in a two-seater with a center-rear position. Its architecture ensures optimal weight distribution, developed to perfection in more than 40 years of tinkering. The dry weight has even been reduced by 40 kg to 1'330 kg compared to the 488 GTB. When driving at the limit, it provides better control as well as greater comfort on board.

CONTINUE READING
EXCELLENCE IN PURE CULTURE

CONSIGNATION

WE TAKE CARE OF THE SALE OF YOUR CAR

You are planning to sell your sports car, but you want to keep your privacy or you don't find the necessary time? We will take care of this for you. octane126 will perform a comprehensive incoming check and do the necessary work to ensure Ferrari Approved or Maserati Extended Warranty standards and achieve a higher market price. Our team takes care of the complete sales process and guarantees you a transparent payment process. This way you save time, take advantage of our quality seal as well as international network and avoid the risks of a private sale. Your vehicle will be displayed and looked after by us during the offer, so that interested buyers can be professionally and competently advised by us on site at any time.

WE TAKE CARE OF THE SALE OF YOUR CAR
YOUR CAR IS AS DISTINCTIVE AS YOU ARE.

UNIQUE – SELECTED – PERSONAL

YOUR CAR IS AS DISTINCTIVE AS YOU ARE.

Configure your vehicle of preference to meet your specific needs!

FERRARI CONFIGURATOR

MORE

MASERATI CONFIGURATOR

MORE

JEEP CONFIGURATOR

MORE

ALFA ROMEO CONFIGURATOR

MORE

FIAT CONFIGURATOR

MORE
THE NEXT PENDING EVENT

EVENT

THE NEXT
PENDING EVENT

MORE

NEWS

OUR SOCIAL
MEDIA CONTRIBUTIONS

812 Superfast News
Youtube
More
24h Qualifying Nürburgring

Live
stream

Play
FERRARI CHALLENGE

LIVE
STREAM

Play

ENTHUSIASTIC

CONTACT USCONTACT
US

octane126 NEWSLETTERoctane126
NEWSLETTER

Für die Bereitstellung des bestmöglichen Service verwenden wir Cookies. Mit der Nutzung der Website eklären Sie sich mit dem Einsatz einverstanden.

OK

DE EN
HOME Main Slide

OFFICIAL FERRARI AND MASERATI SERVICE

HOME

HOME Main Slide

OFFICIAL FERRARI AND MASERATI SERVICE

HOME

HOME Main Slide

OFFICIAL FERRARI AND MASERATI SERVICE

HOME

HOME Main Slide

OFFICIAL FERRARI AND MASERATI SERVICE

HOME

HOME Main Slide

OFFICIAL FERRARI AND MASERATI SERVICE

HOME

TECHNICAL EXCELLENCE MADE WITH PASSION

octane126

TECHNICAL EXCELLENCE MADE WITH PASSION

Als offizieller Servicepartner von Ferrari und Maserati ist octane126 mit einem neuen und einmaligen Werkstatt-Konzept die erste Anlaufstelle für Sport- und Luxuswagen-Liebhaber. Die Werkstatt in Zürich-Wallisellen ist das Herz aller Aktivitäten: Von der Wartung und professionellen Pflege von Serienfahrzeugen, über die Rundumbetreuung von Rennfahrzeugen auf der Strecke, dem Bau von einzigartien Recreation cars bis hin zum exklusiven Car hotel. octane126 ist die Referenz, wenn es um Professionalität, höchste Qualität und technischen Fortschritt geht.

weiterlesen
DER NEUE SUPERSPORTWAGEN MIT PLUG-IN-HYBRID & V6-BITURBO-MOTOR

FERRARI 296 GTB

DER NEUE SUPERSPORTWAGEN MIT PLUG-IN-HYBRID & V6-BITURBO-MOTOR

Die jüngste Weiterentwicklung des Konzepts der zweisitzigen Sportberlinetta mit Mittelmotor, der 296 GTB, wurde am 24. Juni 2021 in Maranello enthüllt. Es ist der erste 6-Zylinder-Motor in der Geschichte eines Strassenfahrzeugs, der das Logo des “Tänzelnden Pferdes“ trägt. Sein Name, der den Gesamthubraum (2.992 Liter) und die Anzahl der Zylinder kombiniert, gefolgt vom Kürzel GTB (Gran Turismo Berlinetta) in bester Ferrari-Sporttradition, soll die epochale Bedeutung des neuen V6-Motors für die Marke aus Maranello unterstreichen. Er ist das eigentliche Herzstück des 296 GTB und der Vorbote einer neuen Ära, die jedoch ihre Wurzeln in der unvergleichlichen Erfahrung von Ferrari aus über siebzig Jahren im Rennsport hat.

WEITERLESEN

FERRARI ROMA - LA NUOVA DOLCE VITA

ZEITLOSE ELEGANZ UND SPITZENTECHNOLOGIE

Das Prachtstück wurde am 13. November 2019 in der Hauptstadt Italiens vorgestellt. Sein zeitloses Design, das hervorragende Handling und seine einmalige Leistung machen den Ferrari Roma unverwechselbar. Mit seinem charakteristischen Flair und Stil ist dieses Auto eine moderne Interpretation des unbeschwerten, genussfreudigen Lebensgefühls im Rom der 1950er und 60er Jahre. Der Ferrari Roma bietet nun anspruchsvollen Kunden die Finesse und Eleganz, die das “Dolce Vita“ in unserer Zeit wieder auferstehen lassen. Daher hat er auch seinen vielsagenden Namen. Der Protagonist war mit seinen harmonischen Proportionen und elegant ausgewogenen Volumina bei Shootings an ikonischen Orten rund um die Hauptstadt und wurde sowohl von der Öffentlichkeit als auch von den Kritikern gelobt. Eine regelrechte Ikone, schon bevor er offiziell vorgestellt wurde.

WEITERLESEN
ZEITLOSE ELEGANZ UND SPITZENTECHNOLOGIE
800 PS MACHEN IHN ZUM LEISTUNGSSTÄRKSTEN SERIEN-CABRIO AUF DEM MARKT

FERRARI 812 GTS: DIE RÜCKKEHR DES V12 SPIDER

800 PS MACHEN IHN ZUM LEISTUNGSSTÄRKSTEN SERIEN-CABRIO AUF DEM MARKT

800 PS machen ihn zum leistungsstärksten Serien Cabrio auf dem Markt. Der 812 GTS ist die Spider-Version des 812 Superfast, von dem er sowohl die Spezifikationen als auch die Performance übernommen hat, vor allem aber das Triebwerk. Dank seiner Fähigkeit, massive 800 PS bei 8'500 U/min auf die Strasse zu bringen, ist dies der leistungsstärkste Motor seiner Klasse. Wie beim 812 Superfast wurde dieses Leistungsniveau einerseits durch Optimierung der Motorkonstruktion und andererseits durch Innovationen ermöglicht, darunter das Direkteinspritzsystem mit 350 Bar und das Steuersystem für die verstellbaren Ansaugtrakte, das für F1-Saugmotoren entwickelt wurde. Diese Systeme ermöglichen es, den von 6.2 auf 6.5 Liter vergrösserten Hubraum für die Maximierung der Ausgangsleistung zu nutzen und gleichzeitig die ausgezeichnete Beschleunigung auch bei niedrigen Drehzahlen beizubehalten.

WEITERLESEN

FERRARI F8 TRIBUTO

EXZELLENZ IN REINKULTUR

Am 05. März 2019 in Maranello: Der Mittelmotor-Sportwagen repräsentiert die jüngste Generation der klassischen Zweisitzer-Berlinetta des Cavallino Rampante. Er tritt an die Stelle des 488 GTB und erhöht sogar dessen Performance. Die für den Antriebsstrang zuständige Abteilung ging bei der Entwicklung vom Motor des 488 Pista aus, der gegenüber dem 488 GTB bereits 50% mehr eigene Komponenten aufweist. Es war eine doppelte Herausforderung: Das Halten des Leistungsniveaus vom 488 Pista und das Realisieren der einzigartigen Klangqualität unter Einhaltung der neuen strengeren Emissions- und Lärmschutzbestimmungen. Dieser Ferrari V8 reiht sich in die Welt der Autos ein, welche als Symbol für Sportlichkeit und den Fahrspass gelten, besonders, wenn er in einem Zweisitzer mit Mittel-Heck-Position verbaut ist. Seine Architektur gewährleistet eine optimale Gewichtsverteilung, welche in mehr als 40-jähriger Tüftelei zur Perfektion entwickelt wurde. Das Trockengewicht konnte dadurch sogar, im Vergleich zum 488 GTB um 40 kg, auf 1'330 kg, gesenkt werden. Beim Fahren am Limit liefert er eine bessere Kontrolle sowie einen höheren Komfort an Bord.

WEITERLESEN
EXZELLENZ IN REINKULTUR

KONSIGNATION

WIR ÜBERNEHMEN DEN VERKAUF IHRES FAHRZEUGES

Sie planen Ihren Sportwagen zu verkaufen, möchten jedoch Ihre Privatsphäre wahren oder finden die nötige Zeit dafür nicht? Wir übernehmen dies für Sie. octane126 führt einen umfassenden Eingangscheck durch und erledigt die nötigen Arbeiten, um die Standards der Ferrari Approved oder Maserati Extended Garantie zu gewährleisten und einen höheren Marktpreis zu erzielen. Unser Team kümmert sich um die komplette Verkaufsabwicklung und garantiert Ihnen einen transparenten Zahlungablauf. So sparen Sie sich Zeit, nutzen unser Qualitätssigel sowie internationales Netzwerk und vermeiden die Risiken eines Privatverkaufs. Ihr Fahrzeug wird während des Angebotes bei uns ausgestellt und betreut, sodass interessierte Käufer jederzeit vor Ort professionell und kompetent von uns beraten werden können.

WIR ÜBERNEHMEN DEN VERKAUF IHRES FAHRZEUGES
IHR FAHRZEUG SO INDIVIDUELL WIE SIE.

Einzigartig - Ausgewählt - Persönlich

IHR FAHRZEUG SO INDIVIDUELL WIE SIE.

Gestalten Sie sich Ihr Wunschfahrzeug
nach Ihren speziellen Bedürfnissen!

FERRARI KONFIGURATOR

MEHR

MASERATI KONFIGURATOR

MEHR

JEEP KONFIGURATOR

MEHR

ALFA ROMEO KONFIGURATOR

MEHR

FIAT KONFIGURATOR

MEHR
DAS NÄCHSTE ANSTEHENDE EVENT

EVENT

DAS NÄCHSTE
ANSTEHENDE EVENT

MEHR

NEWS

UNSERE SOCIAL
MEDIA BEITRÄGE

812 Superfast News
Youtube
Mehr
24h Nürburgring

Live
stream

ENTHUSIASTIC

KONTAKTIEREN SIE UNSKONTAKTIEREN
SIE UNS

octane126 NEWSLETTERoctane126
NEWSLETTER

Für die Bereitstellung des bestmöglichen Service verwenden wir Cookies. Mit der Nutzung der Website eklären Sie sich mit dem Einsatz einverstanden.

OK