DE EN
HOME Main Slide

OFFICIAL FERRARI AND MASERATI SERVICE

HOME

HOME Main Slide

OFFICIAL FERRARI AND MASERATI SERVICE

HOME

octane126 Main Slide

ABOUT

octane126

HOME Main Slide

OFFICIAL FERRARI AND MASERATI SERVICE

HOME

HOME Main Slide

OFFICIAL FERRARI AND MASERATI SERVICE

HOME

HOME Main Slide

OFFICIAL FERRARI AND MASERATI SERVICE

HOME

TECHNICAL EXCELLENCE MADE WITH PASSION

octane126

TECHNICAL EXCELLENCE MADE WITH PASSION

As the official service partner of Ferrari and Maserati, octane126 is the first port of call for sports and luxury car enthusiasts with a unique workshop concept. The workshop in Zurich-Wallisellen is the heart of all activities: From the maintenance and professional care of production cars, to the all-round care of racing cars on the track, the construction of unique recreation cars and the exclusive car hotel. octane126 is the reference when it comes to professionalism, the highest quality and technical progress.

 

MORE
THE NEW SUV WITH V12 - 65° NATURALLY ASPIRATED ENGINE

FERRARI PUROSANGUE

THE NEW SUV WITH V12 - 65° NATURALLY ASPIRATED ENGINE

The new Ferrari Purosangue is unique and uncompromising, a true Ferrari (driving experience, exciting performance, elegant design) with new solutions that enhance the driving experience. The first four-door Ferrari required a special, all-new chassis and a standard carbon fiber roof to reduce weight and lower the car's center of gravity. Another milestone that will take the Ferrari experience to a new level is: it is powered by a naturally aspirated V12 engine, the most iconic of all Ferrari engines and also the most powerful in the segment thanks to its maximum output of 725 hp. The V12's exhilarating power, sporty handling and exhilarating sound create a whole new driving experience. A modern interpretation of the Ferrari essence and new solutions for greater comfort, ease of use and unforgettable moments with his fellow drivers.

FERRARI 296 GTB

THE NEW SUPER SPORTS CAR WITH PLUG-IN HYBRID & V6 BITURBO ENGINE

 

The latest evolution of the mid-engined two-seater sports Berlinetta concept, the 296 GTB, was unveiled in Maranello on June 24, 2021. It is the first 6-cylinder engine in the history of a road car to bear the "Prancing Horse" logo. Its name, which combines the total displacement (2.992 liters) and the number of cylinders, followed by the abbreviation GTB (Gran Turismo Berlinetta) in the best Ferrari sports tradition, is intended to underscore the epoch-making significance of the new V6 engine for the Maranello brand. It is the real heart of the 296 GTB and the harbinger of a new era, but one that has its roots in Ferrari's incomparable experience of over seventy years in racing.

CONTINUE READING
THE NEW SUPER SPORTS CAR WITH PLUG-IN HYBRID & V6 BITURBO ENGINE
TIMELESS ELEGANCE AND TOP-CLASS TECHNOLOGY

THE NEW FERRARI ROMA: LA NUOVA DOLCE VITA

TIMELESS ELEGANCE AND TOP-CLASS TECHNOLOGY

The showpiece was unveiled in the capital of Italy on November 13, 2019. Its timeless design, superb handling and unparalleled performance make the Ferrari Roma unmistakable. With its distinctive flair and style, this car is a modern interpretation of the carefree, pleasure-loving lifestyle of 1950s and '60s Rome. The Ferrari Roma now offers discerning customers the finesse and elegance that revive the "dolce vita" in our time. Hence its evocative name. The protagonist, with its harmonious proportions and elegantly balanced volumes, has been in shoots in iconic locations around the capital and has been praised by both the public and the critics. A veritable icon, even before he was officially presented.

CONTINUE READING

CONSIGNATION

WE TAKE CARE OF THE SALE OF YOUR CAR

You are planning to sell your sports car, but you want to keep your privacy or you don't find the necessary time? We will take care of this for you. octane126 will perform a comprehensive incoming check and do the necessary work to ensure Ferrari Approved or Maserati Extended Warranty standards and achieve a higher market price. Our team takes care of the complete sales process and guarantees you a transparent payment process. This way you save time, take advantage of our quality seal as well as international network and avoid the risks of a private sale. Your vehicle will be displayed and looked after by us during the offer, so that interested buyers can be professionally and competently advised by us on site at any time.

WE TAKE CARE OF THE SALE OF YOUR CAR
YOUR CAR IS AS DISTINCTIVE AS YOU ARE.

UNIQUE – SELECTED – PERSONAL

YOUR CAR IS AS DISTINCTIVE AS YOU ARE.

Configure your vehicle of preference to meet your specific needs!

FERRARI CONFIGURATOR

MORE

MASERATI CONFIGURATOR

MORE

JEEP CONFIGURATOR

MORE

ALFA ROMEO CONFIGURATOR

MORE

FIAT CONFIGURATOR

MORE
THE NEXT PENDING EVENT

EVENT

THE NEXT
PENDING EVENT

MORE
24h Qualifying Nürburgring

Live
stream

Play
FERRARI CHALLENGE

LIVE
STREAM

Play

ENTHUSIASTIC

CONTACT USCONTACT
US

octane126 NEWSLETTERoctane126
NEWSLETTER

Für die Bereitstellung des bestmöglichen Service verwenden wir Cookies. Mit der Nutzung der Website eklären Sie sich mit dem Einsatz einverstanden.

OK

DE EN
HOME Main Slide

OFFICIAL FERRARI AND MASERATI SERVICE

HOME

HOME Main Slide

OFFICIAL FERRARI AND MASERATI SERVICE

HOME

 Main Slide
HOME Main Slide

OFFICIAL FERRARI AND MASERATI SERVICE

HOME

HOME Main Slide

OFFICIAL FERRARI AND MASERATI SERVICE

HOME

HOME Main Slide

OFFICIAL FERRARI AND MASERATI SERVICE

HOME

TECHNICAL EXCELLENCE MADE WITH PASSION

octane126

TECHNICAL EXCELLENCE MADE WITH PASSION

Als offizieller Servicepartner von Ferrari und Maserati ist octane126 mit einem einmaligen Werkstatt-Konzept die erste Anlaufstelle für Sport- und Luxuswagen-Liebhaber. Die Werkstatt in Zürich-Wallisellen ist das Herz aller Aktivitäten: Von der Wartung und professionellen Pflege von Serienfahrzeugen, über die Rundumbetreuung von Rennfahrzeugen auf der Strecke, dem Bau von einzigartigen Recreation Cars bis hin zum exklusiven Car Hotel. octane126 ist die Referenz, wenn es um Professionalität, höchste Qualität und technischen Fortschritt geht.

weiterlesen
DER NEUE SUV MIT V12 - 65° SAUGMOTOR

FERRARI PUROSANGUE

DER NEUE SUV MIT V12 - 65° SAUGMOTOR

Der neue Ferrari Purosangue ist einzigartig und kompromisslos, ein echter Ferrari (Fahrgefühl, aufregende Leistung, elegantes Design) mit neuen Lösungen, die das Fahrerlebnis verbessern. Der erste viertürige Ferrari erforderte ein spezielles, völlig neues Fahrgestell und ein serienmässiges Dach aus Kohlefaser, um das Gewicht zu reduzieren und den Schwerpunkt des Fahrzeugs zu senken. Ein weiterer Meilenstein, der das Ferrari-Erlebnis auf ein neues Niveau heben wird ist: er wird von einem V12-Saugmotor angetrieben, dem ikonischsten aller Ferrari-Motoren und dank seiner maximalen Leistung von 725 PS auch dem leistungsstärksten in diesem Segment. Die berauschende Leistung, das sportliche Fahrverhalten und der berauschende Klang des V12 sorgen für ein völlig neues Fahrerlebnis. Eine moderne Interpretation der Ferrari-Essenz und neue Lösungen für mehr Komfort, Benutzerfreundlichkeit und unvergessliche Momente mit seinen Mitfahrern.

FERRARI 296 GTB

DER NEUE SUPERSPORTWAGEN MIT PLUG-IN-HYBRID & V6-BITURBO-MOTOR

Die jüngste Weiterentwicklung des Konzepts der zweisitzigen Sportberlinetta mit Mittelmotor, der 296 GTB, wurde am 24. Juni 2021 in Maranello enthüllt. Es ist der erste 6-Zylinder-Motor in der Geschichte eines Strassenfahrzeugs, der das Logo des “Tänzelnden Pferdes“ trägt. Sein Name, der den Gesamthubraum (2.992 Liter) und die Anzahl der Zylinder kombiniert, gefolgt vom Kürzel GTB (Gran Turismo Berlinetta) in bester Ferrari-Sporttradition, soll die epochale Bedeutung des neuen V6-Motors für die Marke aus Maranello unterstreichen. Er ist das eigentliche Herzstück des 296 GTB und der Vorbote einer neuen Ära, die jedoch ihre Wurzeln in der unvergleichlichen Erfahrung von Ferrari aus über siebzig Jahren im Rennsport hat.

WEITERLESEN
DER NEUE SUPERSPORTWAGEN MIT PLUG-IN-HYBRID & V6-BITURBO-MOTOR
ZEITLOSE ELEGANZ UND SPITZENTECHNOLOGIE

FERRARI ROMA: LA NUOVA DOLCE VITA

ZEITLOSE ELEGANZ UND SPITZENTECHNOLOGIE

Das Prachtstück wurde am 13. November 2019 in der Hauptstadt Italiens vorgestellt. Sein zeitloses Design, das hervorragende Handling und seine einmalige Leistung machen den Ferrari Roma unverwechselbar. Mit seinem charakteristischen Flair und Stil ist dieses Auto eine moderne Interpretation des unbeschwerten, genussfreudigen Lebensgefühls im Rom der 1950er und 60er Jahre. Der Ferrari Roma bietet nun anspruchsvollen Kunden die Finesse und Eleganz, die das “Dolce Vita“ in unserer Zeit wieder auferstehen lassen. Daher hat er auch seinen vielsagenden Namen. Der Protagonist war mit seinen harmonischen Proportionen und elegant ausgewogenen Volumina bei Shootings an ikonischen Orten rund um die Hauptstadt und wurde sowohl von der Öffentlichkeit als auch von den Kritikern gelobt. Eine regelrechte Ikone, schon bevor er offiziell vorgestellt wurde.

WEITERLESEN

KONSIGNATION

WIR ÜBERNEHMEN DEN VERKAUF IHRES FAHRZEUGES

Sie planen Ihren Sportwagen zu verkaufen, möchten jedoch Ihre Privatsphäre wahren oder finden die nötige Zeit dafür nicht? Wir übernehmen dies für Sie. octane126 führt einen umfassenden Eingangscheck durch und erledigt die nötigen Arbeiten, um die Standards der Ferrari Approved oder Maserati Extended Garantie zu gewährleisten und einen höheren Marktpreis zu erzielen. Unser Team kümmert sich um die komplette Verkaufsabwicklung und garantiert Ihnen einen transparenten Zahlungsablauf. So sparen Sie sich Zeit, nutzen unser Qualitätssiegel sowie internationales Netzwerk und vermeiden die Risiken eines Privatverkaufs. Ihr Fahrzeug wird während des Angebotes bei uns ausgestellt und betreut, sodass interessierte Käufer jederzeit vor Ort professionell und kompetent von uns beraten werden können.

WIR ÜBERNEHMEN DEN VERKAUF IHRES FAHRZEUGES
IHR FAHRZEUG SO INDIVIDUELL WIE SIE.

Einzigartig - Ausgewählt - Persönlich

IHR FAHRZEUG SO INDIVIDUELL WIE SIE.

Gestalten Sie sich Ihr Wunschfahrzeug
nach Ihren speziellen Bedürfnissen!

FERRARI KONFIGURATOR

MEHR

MASERATI KONFIGURATOR

MEHR

JEEP KONFIGURATOR

MEHR

ALFA ROMEO KONFIGURATOR

MEHR

FIAT KONFIGURATOR

MEHR
DAS NÄCHSTE ANSTEHENDE EVENT

EVENT

DAS NÄCHSTE
ANSTEHENDE EVENT

MEHR
24h Nürburgring

Live
stream

Play
FERRARI CHALLENGE

LIVE
STREAM

Play

KONTAKTIEREN SIE UNSKONTAKTIEREN
SIE UNS

octane126 NEWSLETTERoctane126
NEWSLETTER

Für die Bereitstellung des bestmöglichen Service verwenden wir Cookies. Mit der Nutzung der Website eklären Sie sich mit dem Einsatz einverstanden.

OK